kinky1couple 48 / 46 / C
"Female friend for us"
apex, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2012

To view all of
kinky1couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinky1couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,787,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtyranger65
Virginia, United States
IrishCream4619
New York, United States
HerSirHisGirl
Massachusetts, United States
threesomeneeded3
North Carolina, United States
Bayvilletwo
Florida, United States
sweetdirtygurl
Massachusetts, United States
LatinLuvCpl
North Carolina, United States
HawaiianHoney808
Hawaii, United States
InsatiableDeelyt
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
kinky1couple 48/C
apex, North Carolina
Introduction
Fun loving couple that would love to find a female play-friend. This could be a one time thing or ongoing if there's a connection. We enjoy a very active sex life and enjoy getting creative with positions, playing on webcam, toys...Wife tends to be submissive and hubby enjoys being dominant. We are both active and in-shape.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet a woman who is easy going and dirty. We would be cool with a woman who is either inexperienced and looking to explore with us or who has experience and could teach us a thing or two. Intelligence and a sense of humor are also pretty key.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinky1couple's responses

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • apex, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Green