kingthor4u 40 / M
"very physically fit male 4 fun female or couple"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 27, 2009

To view all of
kingthor4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kingthor4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,682,492 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ginger196919
Oregon, United States
LadyKaty77
Oregon, United States
Madokamaxima
Oregon, United States
redhead120
Oregon, United States
theangimal82
Oregon, United States
genie2762
Oregon, United States
Ryldup2
Oregon, United States
jenabonz1
Oregon, United States
ShadowBones
Oregon, United States
 
Status
kingthor4u 40/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
i adore almost all women and think that every woman out there has something beautiful about them. the ones i really enjoy the most are the ones who have beautiful minds. i'm very physically fit and enjoy a wide sort of things for fun. i love a girl with gorgeous eyes and eye contact during sex is a huge turn on.

****WANTED****
beautiful women that would like to get dressed up and have a fancy evening with me. all expenses paid trip to a nice dinner and a nice event of some sort. It could be a show, movie, concert, play, orchestra, or something simple. NO expectations. just see if we would want to go further.
***********************************
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Ideal person is someone who i can have fun with doing just about anything. someone who can always make the best of any situation and won't get hung up on little things. I need someone who is not afraid to speak up and voice their opinions. A high sex drive is a must for someone that i would consider to date.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of kingthor4u's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 16, 1977
Travels to: portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: investor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: