kingofswingjk 40 / M
"Let's Have Some Fun"
Elgin, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 24, 2013

To view all of
kingofswingjk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kingofswingjk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,082,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Crackle
Wisconsin, United States
blkcocksonly4me
Wisconsin, United States
LovelyLorrie42
Illinois, United States
Billbrasky8504
Wisconsin, United States
SexyBBWPrincess
Wisconsin, United States
rm_DnJ200632
Wisconsin, United States
SimplySyn
Wisconsin, United States
blackmalenMilw
Wisconsin, United States
rm_jackie8284
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
kingofswingjk 40/M
Elgin, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm clean and disease-free, divorced with no children.

5 ft 10" and about 240 lbs, blk male, clean shaven and professional-looking with no tattoos or piercings, blk hair and brown green eyes.

I'm a sagittarius that is a social drinker. I'm have no destructive or violent tendencies.

I appreciate a good woman and am not looking for a fashion model or Barbie or whatever. If you are reading this and interested in someone like me, then I probably will be interested in you also.

My Ideal Person I am open to race but I'm not, not, not looking for someone who is perfect physically and this just isn't that difficult! I'm 100% okay with a well put together BBW.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Elgin, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1977
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: