kgandjg 43 / 40 / C
"Seeking girlfriend or like minded couple"
Nottingham, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2014

To view all of
kgandjg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kgandjg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,016,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2RedsRBetter
Virginia, United States
TwpRmp4fum
Florida, United States
4lonelybutlookin
Florida, United States
rm_DCVApair
Maryland, United States
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
mdhotties
Maryland, United States
 
Status
kgandjg 43/C
Nottingham, Maryland
Introduction
We love to take weekend getaways, always have friends over for bar-b-ques and floating in the pool, and love going to wine and beer festivals!

We are a very happily married poly couple, have an amazing sex life, and we want to expand that to include others, because we have found that it really unleashes a wild side in us both!

We are trying this site because we hope to find some like minded people out there to share some friendships and see what comes...

We are extremely open minded to most situations, and we love exploring our sexuality, and would really love to explore yours with you!

My Ideal Person A lady or like minded couple that is looking for friends with benefits situation, for hanging out or staying in We are open to most situations depending on our comfort level with the other couple, and we always love to entertain a lovely lady out on the town or in our home...should be able to hang out in various situations as we are really looking for friends as well as partners!

We look forward to hearing from you

Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nottingham, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1975 December 18, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Retail District Mgr Marketing Director
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None