kezzy 64 / M
"Looking for fuck-buddy or wank-mate"
SW London, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
kezzy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kezzy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,215,120 Active Members!*
 
Status
kezzy 64/M
SW London, Surrey , United Kingdom
Sorry I can't read messages as I'm only standard member.
Introduction
Am trying to experience new areas before it's too late! Just love sex in most forms .. I may draw the line at some things but won't know until I get there! Have yet to experience a 3some. I have a GSOH and a laid-back attitude. Am genuine - yes, I will meet when I say I will. I have no intention of changing my situation - am just here for some fun and frolics. I prefer meeting to long drawn-out mailing and messaging. I travel all over the UK on business so distance need not be a problem

My Ideal Person Horny! The chemistry is a must. Looking for someone with an equally GSOH and positive outlook on life - I don't want to be your therapist! Open to explore anything that turns them on. Have a preference for fully shaven pussy or cock - am fully shaved myself. Very good personal hygiene and non-smoker is essential. Have an overwhelming desire to be seduced by a dirty young slut but other than that, anything goes!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kezzy's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • SW London, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 21, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: