kez_xxx 29 / F
"Will you spark with me...?"
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 24, 2012

To view all of
kez_xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kez_xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,812,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
psloutas2
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Gilly3555
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Hornyslim1980
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
beillo4ubb
Ile de France, France
Merc283
Dorset, United Kingdom
rm_Adpg12
Cheshire, United Kingdom
sheffieldhunk
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Cyrus_the_virus
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Devil_774
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
kez_xxx 29/F
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
All the right curves in all the right places... =P
Introduction
I'm Kez!

I pride myself on being honest!

If your consider yourself chubby fat etc i won't want you. If your short, I won't want you & finally if you fell out of the ugly tree & hit every branch on the way down I won't want you! Also if you get pissed I've ignored you, feel grateful I haven't messaged you saying why I'm not interested, coz sometimes I do... And I'm brutal

If your going to message me, send me a pic of your face please!!!! Ta!

P.S. I don't accom.

My Ideal Person Tall dark built; handsome preferably! Oh n WE would be perfect!!!
A honest man would be good... I'm yet to meet one I'm not related to! Lies catch up with you boys... and karma? She's a bitch!

A millionaire would be nice... reckon I'd suit being a kept woman..

If you've got a bigger than average cock, message me standards may lower for a big one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kez_xxx's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 28, 1988
Hometown: Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses