keysguy2008 56 / 56 / GC
"Friendly cuddly teddybear seeking LTR partner"
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 20, 2008

To view all of
keysguy2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keysguy2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
keysguy2008 56/GC
Bloomington, Illinois
Single guy--not a couple--can't get profile info to update on this.
Seeking a real relationship with a quality man who knows what he is seeking in a life-partner.

My Ideal Person I haven't been dating men very long, but have a good idea of what I'm looking for in a man. Enjoy lots of cuddling, snuggling, romantic encounters, passionate kissing, naked exploration--in addition to lots of oral playtime. Am a top if it comes to that level, but love most kinds of oral experiences. Love to travel--especially warm tropical locales, live theater/concerts, cooking/grilling/dining out, time with friends and family. Very monogamy and loyal minded too. Seeking a relationship with a quality man who is stable--emotionally, spiritually, financially, career-wise--single, and available.

  • 56/56 / Couple (2 men)
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 3, 1961 October 3, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Not applicable