kerbeck99 67 / M
"just safe fun"
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2001

To view all of
kerbeck99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kerbeck99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,304,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maverick4554
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
Passion24269
New Jersey, United States
taughtyourboyfri
California, United States
SNJF4Fun
Ohio, United States
newlife712
New Jersey, United States
Nipsupalready
New Jersey, United States
yknot1011
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
kerbeck99 67/M
Toms River, New Jersey
Very Horney today
Introduction
only in Ocean City for a short time. Hi looking for a couple that would like to add a guy to the fun or a woman that wants more then one guy at a time, maybe even two or more BI. men at the same time. i only have time weekdays in the early afternoon. please only respond if you really want to play. I'm a very sexual married man just looking for safe fun. must be D&D free safe sex only. Looking for open minded woman and couples. I respect others likes and dislikes and adhere to all limits. just looking for fun sexual people.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for openminded sexual down to earth people, just safe clean sexual fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of kerbeck99's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 22, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: