kenkp 53 / M
"If we are all looking for the same thing? Why is it so hard to find?"
Clarkston, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 8, 2012

To view all of
kenkp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kenkp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,325 Active Members!*
 
Status
kenkp 53/M
Clarkston, Washington
Introduction
I like to hang out with others that are laid back,like to play on the river or the mountains, you name it I will be there. I am like most singles always ready to meet my equal, it would be great to have the same or some of the same likes. Couples if you are looking for a guy to join or just hang out on the river, mountians, snow what ever I am up for it. I am not looking to take another mans lady from him. That has happened to me, never would I do that to people that trusted me to be a friend and if lucky enough join in your fun. Well enough and hope to hear from you.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -

***You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

My Ideal Person I will tell you when I find you, but outdoors,water,boats,camping,hunting are a few of the things I like. Ok a little more on this, you need to be active and like the outdoors, I can not just sit around so that leads into being somewhat fit. Hey I am 49 but do not look my age and you can ask some of my friends on here that know me but looks are not everything and the older we get the more we understand this, so if you think you are all that and looking for all that I am not that and you are not what I am looking for. That said all others please feel free to contact me if you like. New friends are always great, If we have more then that its a bonus.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Clarkston, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 14, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: