kellygirl57 59 / / C
"looking to have fun and explore new things"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 16, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kellygirl57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,356,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Cardiganshire, United Kingdom
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Rhode Island, United States
New York, United States
kellygirl57 59/C
Rockford, Illinois
BF and I would love to meet another couple or a woman. I want to explore my bi-curious side of me. And he wants to be there for it too. We are looking to have fun with others that can be descreet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Martina McBride, Peter Garbriel

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have my man come to me while I'm on my knees in the bed
with sexy bra and panties, and him in nothing but a tie and
a hard on.pull him to the side of the bed by his tie and kiss
him hard on the lips. Take his tie from him and run it between
my legs over my panties making me hot.Then move my panties
over and run the tie back and forth over my very wet pussy.
Then lay back and have him take me while i still have on the
panties that are pulled to the side. Makes me hot and wet
just to think about it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who ever I'm with is my celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kellygirl57's responses

  • 59/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: March 15, 1959
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW/BBM Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses