kelly922 51 / T
"Seeking a HOT TOP guy for fun!"
johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2003

To view all of
kelly922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kelly922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,298,442 Active Members!*
kelly922 51/T
johnstown, Pennsylvania
Hi my name is Kelly I am 5'9' with long reddish brown hair and blue eyes HT/WT prop. I am a "special kind of girl" and I am looking for a cute, nice guy for a Sexual relationship. I'm looking for a guy that likes to get head and would like to fuck a tight ass! I prefer staight guys, married guys are fine too! Guys Your wife or girlfriend won't suck cock or take it up the ass... I will! lets talk! Please be CLEAN, DRUG & DISEASE FREE

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a nice looking, open minded guy for a sexual relationship I am open to most anything drop me a note lets chat! You don't have to be the "Model Type" personalty goes a long way!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kelly922's responses

  • 51 / TS/TV/TG
  • johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: September 22, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: