KelliAnn1 34 / F
"Super sassy and sweet polyamourous woman"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2017

To view all of
KelliAnn1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KelliAnn1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,484,527 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
KelliAnn1 34/F
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
How hard is it to find a good guy?
*****I am NOT a member of AdultFriendFinder. I am on a sister site and NOW my profile is showing on AdultFriendFinder. I am poly, not looking for a sexual hookup!*****

I'm outgoing, spontaneous, spunky, and full of life. I thoroughly enjoy spontaneous trips to theme parks, or other fun destinations.
I also love having new experiences in all kinds; experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen, finding new restaurants, new workouts at the gym, or anything that sounds fun. Life is too short to keep doing the same thing every day.

I have adventures with my husband and young child. My husband is amazingly understanding and respects my poly lifestyle. We respect privacy tremendously as our lifestyle is not public. Between my job, pursuing my master's degree, and my 2 businesses, I am only lacking another amazing man to share my life with.

My Ideal Person A man who understands poly dating and the demands that also being married brings.

I'm not looking for a sprint of a quick fast relationship, but instead prefer a marathon runner who enjoys deep meaningful relationships. So, if you are looking for hookups or simply FWB, no need to apply.

  • 34 / female
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 2, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts