kelch_dan 53 / M
"Male, Widowed, loves and wants to be loved"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
kelch_dan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kelch_dan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,843,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantitall8427
New York, United States
taco148
Arizona, United States
sweetabby555
Iowa, United States
dickbrain2
Kansas, United States
wishing4more4unm
Iowa, United States
olderforme090
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
kelch_dan 53/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am neat and well organized. I always try to be kinder and to put myself in someone else's place and to understand this person.I understand there are individual differences therefore I turn to be very accommodating. I have a good sense of humor, I like to laugh and make jokes sometimes. Positive emotions make our life brighter. I am financially secured.I am an achiever. All l need is to love and to be loved. I am an honest, smart and a very straight forward person, l am not comfortable around dishonest people.. Reserved but fun. I have been called courageous and of course I definitely seek challenges. I am inquisitive by nature, I need to know why, when and how? I love to learn new things and open to ideas. I am interested in many things;psychology, philosophy, philanthropy, science and history. I dislike unnecessary rules. I am not conventional in most of my attitudes and values.I tend to be pragmatic and like spontaneous people. I am comfortable and secure in my own life but to grow you have to go outside your comfort zone and life is about growth, hence my being on this website. I believe integrity is relevant. I enjoy life everyday and would love to find someone to share it with.

My Ideal Person The woman l am looking for must be honest, and understanding, nice and well-mannered, kind and smart, with good taste!. She must be intelligent and knows what she wants from life. I need a woman with whom I would feel safe and who always tell me the truth.Someone to go out with for a dinner and travel the world with.Someone l can spend sometime in the kitchen with to cook something for ourselves. A woman who is not afraid to show affection in public. At this age we are all fairly settled in our ways. I am not looking to change anyone, nor be changed. No pressure or stress to jump into a relationship. I would like to get to know someone first and allow nature to take it own course.Thanks for stopping by to read my profile and good luck in your search

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 4, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: