keisha1999 57 / 52 / C
"Seeking couple for friendship and fun. And maybe more."
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2009

To view all of
keisha1999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keisha1999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,051,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DavJaky
Virginia, United States
GMC2001longbed
Virginia, United States
804cpl4u2
Virginia, United States
mg456xyz_onY
Virginia, United States
 
Status
keisha1999 57/C
Richmond, Virginia
Introduction
WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

We are a MWC that is exploring our kinkier side. Seeking a couple that is friends outside the bedroom and comfortable being a little naughtier in the bedroom. The male is Dom with a sensual side. The female is sub, yet sensual. We are looking for LTR FWB. This is for fun and excitement. We enjoy light BDSM, a little rough play from time to time. Not into pain.

We believe in FRIENDS with benefits. Not friends with BENEFITS.

Easy-going, love to laugh. Both quite shy at first. Can be talkative. We enjoy the outdoors. Spending time in pool or hot tub. Both like flirting. Some wine, or other adult beverages, to relax and let nature take it's course. There is a voyeuristic/exhibitionism tendency in us. A little light bondage is always fun. But, not required. He is somewhat dominate, but with a sensual twist. She is somewhat submissive with a side of passionate kink.

We enjoy the outdoors as well as indoors. Our favorite things are sitting by a fire, relaxing in the hot tub, playing cards, chatting about nothing, wineries, good simple food with good friends.

Watching/watched, touching only, soft swap, full swap, cam is ok with us with right couple. Respectful of others' boundaries and expect the same. We play as a couple. Same room. Once everybody is comfortable that could change. Possible 3-somes &/or alone play down the road if all agree.

My Ideal Person A couple that would like to share good times in and out of bedroom or whatever room we decide. A couple looking to push the comfort zone, explore, and enjoy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her-Chris Hemsworth as Thor Him-Sandra Bullock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of keisha1999's responses

Information
  • 57/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, n/a
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 24, 1960 March 9, 1966
Hometown: Petersburg, Virginia, United States Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: Work Work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either