kcnsexyt 42 / 42 / C
"Let's chat and see if we vibe...."
utica, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 17, 2010

To view all of
kcnsexyt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kcnsexyt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,793,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bambi4692
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
02dodgeram
Ontario, Canada
Rbnr37
New York, United States
hardmale1111
New York, United States
rm_mcamad
Virginia, United States
Kera_thong
New York, United States
Mzhotnbothered
New York, United States
shayboogaloo
New York, United States
bama_mo68
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
kcnsexyt 42/C
utica, New York
looking to meet a sexy couple for full swap,,,or ladies lets chill..
Introduction
Hello,we are a happily married couple just adding some spice to are life.
we have been in lifestyle 6 years and we definitely have nights to remember.
We don't and Have not had sex With everyone we meet..it's all about the vibe and attraction.
Were really looking for friends w/b.We are into girl play,soft swap,full swap,to watch and be watched,parties,clean adult fun,
Not ento endless emails and picture sharing looking to reply meet.
Couples and single ladies are what we are looking for.
No single guys at this time..

My Ideal Person Clean D/D free(420 ok)
Down to earth drama free,
real people that meet,
Frinds with a little extra,
In the end its all about the VIBE...

Warning:any institutions using this site for studies or projects..you do not have are permission to use any of my profile or pictures in anywhere form or forum both current and future.if you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy. And will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • utica, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 9, 1975 March 24, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: bussiness owner bussiness owner
Race: Mixed Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say