kbk007 68 / 58 / C
"Let's Have Some Fun"
Antelope, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 23, 2000

To view all of
kbk007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kbk007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 103,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,845,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aprilllll2
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
rm_son2parato2
Sonora, Mexico
Just_a_touch_of_
Missouri, United States
LOOKN4FUN3541
California, United States
sweetbutter1960
Wisconsin, United States
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
angeleyes52000
California, United States
tantriccouple39
California, United States
radianteyes34
California, United States
 
Status
kbk007 68/C
Antelope, California
Introduction
In need of friends to enjoy experiencing life. We have been responsible adults too long and just need to learn how to relax and have fun. We are looking for a couple who gets off sharing fantasies, enjoys touch, loves to hold and please. We have travelled and now make Sacramento our home. I love to swim, play tennis, ski, walk, SCUBA dive and trying to please a woman and my partner a man. This is a new thing for us and we would love to hear from you....

My Ideal Person Creative and adventurous encounters. A couple who is outgoing, open, honest and loves to be loved.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Reba McIntire, Sting, Paul McCartney, Usher

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Honesty

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Really never thought of a celebrity fantasy. I will have to dwell on that one and get back to you....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kbk007's responses

Information
  • 68/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Antelope, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 31, 1949 December 3, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C