kb202 62 / M
"a man looking for fun with a man"
aberdeen, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 1999

To view all of
kb202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kb202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,127,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hispanicdude222
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Txtom5
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
bcdl
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
john027911
South Dakota, United States
Daddysboy112
Oklahoma, United States
schiller71
Montana, United States
Zeeman55
Oregon, United States
1FunBiGuy78
New Mexico, United States
Evanboy
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
kb202 62/M
aberdeen, South Dakota
looking for fun and more
Introduction
i am a single man. looking to find a man for some fun and maybe more. i like to try new things. I like from mild to wild. I am more a bottom. like a man to more or less kind of use my body as he wants to. have fun together.

My Ideal Person a man or men who likes to have fun. enjoy being with another man. . a man that likes from mild to wild. . a man that can get kinky. a man that might like watersports to. who isn't afraid to just cuddle up on the couch. a man that can kiss. a man that wants to just have some fun, make a new friend, or maybe more with the right man. . looking for man that likes mild to wild. a man t kind of use my body as he wants to. a man that can take care of himself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

View more of kb202's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 62 / male
  • aberdeen, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 29, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: