kazoobiman 65 / M
"Honest Guy in Kazoo"
kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2013

To view all of
kazoobiman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kazoobiman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,449,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
kazoobiman 65/M
kalamazoo, Michigan
Let's chat and maybe hook up
I do So enjoy sex! Do you also? Or are you here just to fantasize? I want Real Meets and YES I do love sharing sex with others I am 1 of those guys who was Born Bi sexual. I always have been Bi. I have in my past LTR with women been part of the Swinging choice. Would like a guy/gal/couple who want regular meets. Am "into"most all Safe play - Safe being the key word. I love to give oral and do like to get fucked. Either my Men or Women!! ........It would be nice to find the last love of my life (female)but if that doesn't happen so be it. I am happy with myself
! Strongly believe Happiness is within and to be found within ourselves. It would be Great to share though. . Am told that I am a Great pussy licker and that is because I LOVE doing it! Same for sucking cock! I Enjoy Intelligent People. Also enjoy both Honest women and men (Both Plural) .. I am a believer that we all should be Enjoying Life! And - ALL that it offers including Sexual Pleasures! this - I Do Not Cheat,Lie or Steal - Rules to live by!! - As I said,I have been an active Swinger so am experienced with being with couples - My Bi Sexuality does Not have to come into play with couples. Yes,know that NO Means NO and Much prefer YES YES MORE!....LOL -I am Honest, Intelligent, and Fun to know! Always have played safe and Am Tested Clean. Recently. You? SAFE is a Must! IF at all interested hit me up - Enjoy and experienced with sharing with couples or even groups - Very interested in CD and TS/TV other CD's to share with!!! Sexy and much to teach me! We All are here to Pleasure! Lets Love and Share LIFE......

Friendship is very Welcomed also! I like Friends!. Recently had a guy over and we watched porn and he jacked off as I watched. That was Hot Love to watch guys stroke off!!

Sexually I am open to everything as long as it is Safe sex. I like people who are action minded. I am Not into e mail forever - I want to meet and enjoy sex ! Kinda a Submissive Bottom - Love to be Spanked,Hard and by someone who enjoys it and knows how to Spank ass! - Love to suck cock and Love too swallow cum! Yum Yummy - but it's great dripping on me too! Sex is Meant to be Explored and enjoyed!! I have been off and on a nudist since the 70's. Who's kidding who? I'm 60!The 70's were Sex,Drugs,and Rock and roll - I did Live them!! I've done most everything at one or another point of my life! Want to do some over again,and again!..lol.. NSA is fine - NO DRAMA! - Let me say that again NO DRAMA! Totally Discreet! Safe play only - I cannot believe that there are so many men who say that they want bareback fucking. What Planet are they living on? lol....BUT - I Do Love to be Spanked - Fingered,how many can you fit in? Love Dildo fun while licking a woman or in my ass too! - and Cock Fucked (condom...lol)...Been thinking lately about CD also. Have liked guys who do and have done some in past - will again. Though no one would think me into guys at all in the "outside" world.
Honest and Sincere!! Just a nice guy here who Loves People and Sex! Host only! ....Having been on this site for awhile I can not n
believe the game players/flat out Liars! WHY? Do you Not Understand that TIME is Precious? Why waste it? ...Have total nude/face photos in profile - I am not hardly ashamed of who I am. Rather Proud actually! A in shape nice man who loves sharing sexual pleasures in many forms

WARNING: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites- You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications
If it harms no other - Do as you will
Life is made for those who Gulp,not sip
WARNING: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or business - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Prefer H/W prop - Be Honest with stats please Intelligent Honest Trustworthy Caring about others - I do Not care if you are rich or poor. I am POOR! Been rich,just poor now and seem to get along just fine thank you very much. I like Nice people - you know-people who are worth talking to and listening to. No Wackos - I am a NO Drama guy. Like highly Sexual people who like to share and explore - I am and always have been!! love to watch guys jerk off t, cd CLEA!! no drama-----------------!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of kazoobiman's responses

  • 65 / male
  • kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 13, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: + retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: