katutwo 59 / M
"Not looking to make friends or a serious relationship, I'm here for fun, no strings sex, to hopefully for fill mine and your fantasies...try me, I don't think you'll be disappointed xx"
Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 18, 2012

To view all of
katutwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view katutwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,179,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mark45452
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
CannockMF
West Midlands, United Kingdom
GAMEPLAYER25
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
leer32156
Devon, United Kingdom
Rosuro252
West Midlands, United Kingdom
yesplease995
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
katutwo 59/M
Solihull, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking for like minded meets, I specialise in seductive massage for fun (male or female) would love to Massage a couple together, I am told I'm one of the best masseurs around.....6ft tall, long brown hair, hopefully look and act a lot younger than my age......and love SEX....all of it.....everything.....this way ... that way ... anyway you choose, can be straight or Bi... You tell me x
AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Breaths

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of katutwo's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 22, 1958
Hometown: B92, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Adult, Friend, Finder
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: