katrina_florida 57 / T
"Transsexual Grl Interested in meeting new Real Life Friends !!"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2005

To view all of
katrina_florida's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view katrina_florida's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,710,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
Brianforyou40
Massachusetts, United States
tscoolu
Virginia, United States
sweetsexybigone
Florida, United States
PATRON6961970
Maine, United States
MODonn2015
California, United States
rm_Ta2edTampa
Virginia, United States
luv2liku698
Florida, United States
 
Status
katrina_florida 57/T
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
Pre Op Transgender LINE_BREAK LINE_BREAK HelloZZ My name is katrina. I live in St.Pete.. Baby I started mones on 7/05. So you can say I am a Pre op transexual girl. My Breast are growing and nipples are sensitive at the touch (b) now in size. My skin has turned Silky smooth. I am Finding there to all be a lot of mental things starting to happen also.. I use to be soo in control.. ItXXs changed now to being a Very submissive Girl.You might say to the point of being a slave. My moods are changing. I am finding that just by being talked to in a strong demanding way I Can feel hurt or even find myself upsetZZ scarred. I Find myself at times Flustered. Quess I am changing and would enjoy finding a (understanding couple or a Master dom or Sweet caring understanding Male). Guys Please do not Im or write with in the first twenty words saying i want to f___ you or I want you to suck my C___. This dosXXnt excite me. What I enjoy is sweet caring understanding CouplesZZ womenZZ MalesZZ Transgendered. I enjoy many things women enjoy now. FlowersZZ a kissZZ talkingZZ HuggsZZ snuggling cuddling Nice things said. Baby what gets me excited is a little as a single flower and gets you everythingZZ A nice thing said. I know it sounds strange except Sweet people Interest me. Well quess I am Rambling on.

People come into your life for a Reason, a Season, or a Lifetime.
When you know which one it is for a person, you will know what to do
for that person.

When someone is in your life for a REASON, it is usually to meet a
need you have expressed.

They have come to assist you through a difficulty, to provide you
with guidance and support, to aid you physically, emotionally, or
spiritually.

They may seem like a Godsend, and they are! They are there for the
reason you need them to be.

Then, without any wrong doing on your part, or at an inconvenient
time, this person will say or do something to bring the relationship
to an end. Sometimes they die. Sometimes they walk away. Sometimes
they act up and force you to take a stand.

What we must realize is that our need has been met, our desire
fulfilled, their work is done. The prayer you sent up has been
answered, and now it is time to move on.

Some people come into your life for a SEASON, because your turn has
come to share, grow, or learn. They bring you an experience of peace,
or make you laugh. They may teach you something you have never done.

They usually give you an unbelievable amount of joy. Believe it! It
is real! But, only for a season.

LIFE TIME relationships teach you lifetime lessons: things you must
build upon in order to have a solid emotional foundation. Your job
is to accept the lesson, love the person, and put what you have
learned to use in all other relationships and areas of your life. It
is said that love is blind but friendship is clairvoyant.


My Ideal Person IXXm a sweet transsexual hottie who has this terrible obsession about sucking cocksZZ now with the right person and also or a girl friend maybe a secret friend for her boy toys desirer. I enjoy making slow sensuous love to a hot-to-trot woman as much as I enjoy having a man with a nice cock make love to me like a wild animal. I am an female slut or your bitch who has long hotlegs and an ass that wonXXt quit. I live in St.Petersburg Florida. PerhapsZZ I could be your fantasyZZ your illusionZZ your escape from reality. IXXm interested in establishing communications between men or Master/Dom or groups who are perhaps a tad bit curious or those who are simply every day obsessives. I enjoy erotic and sexual encounters of a variety of sorts - especially get off on exhibitionism & getting muscularZZ well-endowed men or dominant women all worked up. Love being provocativeZZ dressing in very sexy feminine clothing and being submissive. Can submissive as well. ItXXs an orgasmic experience for me to slip into stockingsZZ fishnetsZZ gartersZZ silky undergarmentsZZ spiked heels and tight fitting mini dresses and skirts. When dressed provocativelyZZ I feel totally and lasciviously invigorated which reflects in my wildZZ

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
you tell me yours and lets fulfill them for you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ooh noo.. thats not real and I live in the Real World

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of katrina_florida's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 19, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: