katenalex2 57 / 47 / C
"Discreet couple expanding our limits, seeking others to join our fun for an evening"
Springfield, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2011

To view all of
katenalex2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view katenalex2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,149,720 Active Members!*
 
Status
katenalex2 57/C
Springfield, Ohio
Always looking for fun people who enjoy sex
Introduction
About Us:

M/52,5-8 average weight, F/43/5-6 very attractive full-figured -- both D/D free. We are non-smokers, and drink socially. We both have a playful outlook, and are without emotional baggage.

We are a mature, educated couple in a discreet FWB relationship. We are both happily married to others but sexually frustrated and seeking new experiences. Our time is limited for when we get to "play" and if we don't respond to you right away just know the interest and the desire is there.
Seeking lite kink, 3ways, voyeurism, curious about light bondage experiences, open to others.

We play together but we cannot host.

My Ideal Person We have had enjoyable sexual experiences together. We've met some really great people on here and had FUN with them. Are you interested in being our next "fun" experience?

We have limitations in our availability to respond here (we both have our own spouses, families, etc.) but when we do get time to play it would be fun to include you. The fantasies are limitless on what we'd like to experience. Have an idea - ping us and see if we've thought it or would be open to try it. You just never know...

Katelyn is a beautiful and sensual woman who knows what she's doing with a cock. Alex is masculine, intelligent and experienced.

We are extremely selective -- not looking for a one-nighter nor anonymous sex – there has to be at least some level of connection beyond the physical.

So, if you are a mature, intelligent, playful, open-minded, financially secure, d/d free, over 40yo, HWP, and -- most importantly -- would enjoy playing with very sexually creative individuals then we would welcome your messages.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One reoccurring fantasy I (Katelyn) have is dressing in
full leather with boots and leading my prey (partner) to
the dungeon. I would dress him (or her) up, tie them to the
wall, blindfold them and have multiple men/women come
into the room to please my partner (and me).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of katenalex2's responses

Information
  • 57/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1961 August 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C