kasualguytoy 69 / M
"I'm single, but was married for 25 years. It ended long ago and I don't want to get that involved ag"
LaPine, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2012

To view all of
kasualguytoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kasualguytoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,350,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kasualguytoy 69/M
LaPine, Oregon
I love the outdoors and various activities, but I'm a homebody too. I like different kinds of music and movies, not too keen on many TV shows, but college sports sometimes. I'm fairly domestic, so there's a stocked kitchen, clean house & bathroom, laundry's done and bills paid on time. I'm friendly, generous, and socialize whenever possible. Blue eyes, silver goatee w/mustache, blonde hair kept medium short, two small tatoos, one on each upper arm. I weigh 165, 5'9" tall, medium build..gotten some muffin top lately.. have larger than average manhood, and almost no butt. I'd really like to meet some petite women because they fit so well in my arms and like to hold hands.

My Ideal Person I'm a straight, experienced man who likes women who are kind, happy, unattached, and enjoy talking, music, films, some sports, outdoor activities and sex. I have good duration, love of foreplay, experimentation, and I'm gentle but firm. I can be somewhat submissive, but prefer equal rather than dominant roles. The sexiest qualities I look for are shapely legs and a bright smile, average build, nice hygene, and an energetic mind. What I don't find attractive is shallow, superficial, materialistic, or angry women who think more money is any sort of solution to an emotional flaw. I'm not wealthy, but I've never been poor. My work ethic has always been strong and I have an active mind, great attitude, and enjoy my family and friends. Love isn't what makes the world go 'round, it's what makes the ride worthwhile. I've had love, best ever, but that chapter is closed and the time has come to write about different characters and different places. So, why not let me experience you? Show me your smile.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Several, and for a variety of reasons.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kasualguytoy's responses

  • 69 / male
  • LaPine, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 8, 1949
Hometown: St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Canadian, Australian, Belize
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: