karsab 51 / 45 / C
"looking to meet new friends"
Panama City, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karsab's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,877,370 Active Members!*
karsab 51/C
Panama City, Florida
We are a married couple looking to experience something new,we are very new to this and looking for someone to show us.We would love to go out to dinner or something else in that nature to get to know you and see where it leads.We are very discreet and wish the same from you,we do need to work around our little 4 year old.We wish to use condoms we do not smoke or do drugs and wish the same of the people we may meet,we are very clean and want the same.We are both a little shy and very new at this.We love the beach and swimming pool and going in the hot tub which always gets hot.My wife is a very hot German girl who is still learning English. come visit us on the ya hoo we are karsabine there.

My Ideal Person looking for a couple to get together and have some fun,We really thank we would enjoy watching others having sex,like i said we are new at this and would just have to see how far we can go.The couple we would meet would have to be willing to show us the ropes and then everything may be open to try.P.S Please don't invite us to your network if you don't have any in yours Thanks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of karsab's responses

  • 51/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 27, 1967 August 19, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D