karma4fear 54 / M
"working2hard and love to enjoy and share fruits of my labour !!"
singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 5, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karma4fear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,133,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
karma4fear 54/M
singapore, , Singapore
Introduction
been working 18 hour days and travelling more then half the time - now looking for some nice and fun company in a classy and heavenly setting. lets both of us enjoy the good life !!

My Ideal Person outgoing, impulsive, work/life balancer, fun, conversations galore, willing to travel, no strings attched, enjoys the good life !!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
lots of buddha bar like albums - have thousands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of karma4fear's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 4, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: CEO
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, someasianlanguages
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses