karloh35 55 / M
"Life Is Short - Lets Have Some Fun"
Estero, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
karloh35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karloh35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,850,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trinity4blk
Ohio, United States
aqueen4herking
Ohio, United States
makemecum1967
Ohio, United States
scorpio99992008
New York, United States
bilover4u1964
Ohio, United States
sunshine33904
Florida, United States
bignwide9
Ohio, United States
rm_Bigdaddy74m
Ohio, United States
 
Status
karloh35 55/M
Estero, Florida
Introduction
If you email me, I can't see it. AdultFriendFinder in their infinite wisdom decided that free members can no longer read email. Now only paying members can use email which somewhat limits your available contacts. Now there's some incentive to join, being able to only contact a few people. This site has become a joke.

I'm a SWM 6' 190# buzzed head short beard in Ohio looking for singles and couples for fun, fetish and fantasy exploration. I'm bi and really enjoy bi play. I'm open to most all kinks and fetishes that are safe, and would like to meet similar kinky friends. I'm very discreet and prefer private encounters, no one else needs to know what we are doing. Oral, anal, rimming, bondage, w/s, my list of interests goes on and on. Lets explore our kinky desires in a safe and sane environment. Am very clean, d/d free, and discreet.

My Ideal Person Couples are welcome, those with a bi male are preferred.

Single or married females that want to explore fetish and fantasy, please get a hold of me. I love to help others explore. I can switch between Dom and Sub with women depending on your interests or desires. I really enjoy women that like more than one man at a time. I like to share a woman with other men.

Men that are bi. I am only sub with men. I enjoy sucking cock and many other things. This means if you are sub and want to suck my cock, I'm probably not interested. If you are married and your wife doesn't know, I'm probably not interested.

I'm interested in anyone that is openminded and wants to have fun. It can be a one time thing or ongoing if we click. I prefer to meet people that are height/weight proportionate.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of karloh35's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Estero, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 15, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None