karlas773 44 / F
"I'm looking for someone fun"
Surprise, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2012

To view all of
karlas773's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karlas773's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,364,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
karlas773 44/F
Surprise, Arizona
Have kids so I can't host, way tired of the BS that men are throwing out there. Be real, be honest, be horny!!! Obviously if you don't like a little more padding then you wont like me. I'm fun and love to fuck but really have no time for men who don't follow thru or respond. Yes I'm on dating sites because I get countless emails of men saying they saw me on both. Yes that means that I would love to date a guy that's horny as fuck but also will wait for the right one. If you contact me please include a face pic.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
An amazingly beautiful tranny with great fake tits and
a HUGE cock!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of karlas773's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Surprise, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 11, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: