karl31766 51 / M
"oral satisfaction given"
Walsall, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2015

To view all of
karl31766's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karl31766's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,230,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
karl31766 51/M
Walsall, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a 48 year old scuba instructor who lives in Walsall. I do work away from home a lot so when I get home I like to relax with a beer and some good company. When it comes to sex I must admit I love lots of foreplay both giving and receiving with mutual pleasure massage and oral sex. So if you like lots of foreplay please drop in and lets play.

My Ideal Person Size does not bother me or age just looking for someone who enjoys oral sex both giving and receiving and enjoys the tactile side of sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a 3 some MFF. Also women in stockings and thongs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of karl31766's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Walsall, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 31, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Scuba instructor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None