kaptainhowdy1 50 / M
"Bi white male, disease free and clean"
West Monroe, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2015

To view all of
kaptainhowdy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kaptainhowdy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,816,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Louisiana, United States
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Oregon, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
kaptainhowdy1 50/M
West Monroe, Louisiana
Here's the deal, although, I listed myself as bi, I really don't belive the distinction between gay, straight, or bi actually exists. Sex is sex, and we are all sexual beings. I am currently in an emotionally commited relationship, but for reasons I would rather not get into, my sexual needs are not being addressed. I respect everyone's right to privacy as I myself require a great deal of discretion. I am inclined toward oral sex, fellatio as well as cunniligus, both giving and recieving. I am not really interrested in vaginal intercourse, or anal sex. If this intrigues you, instant message me through AdultFriendFinder.
I am also interested in sex with a couple, as long as I can suck the guy's cock, and fuck and eat the lady.

My Ideal Person Not picky

  • 50 / male
  • West Monroe, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 11, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None