kapiticrusier 51 / M
"single male."
Wellington, kapiti, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 28, 2013

To view all of
kapiticrusier's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kapiticrusier's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,277,983 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sugarprincess22
Utah, United States
RebeccaStrips
Texas, United States
jayjayno1isback
Wellington, New Zealand
vsmara16
Auckland, New Zealand
solja_boy4u
South Carolina, United States
Melzssa
New Zealand, New Zealand
rm_llorrac69
Queensland, Australia
honeypot135
auckland, New Zealand
SamanthaDDD
California, United States
 
Status
kapiticrusier 51/M
Wellington, kapiti , New Zealand
15th after a few shakes...we are going to be doing some of our own shaking later on tonight...hope too see you all later
Introduction
Happy 2016...

Well Dam ..guess she wasnt into it as expected...but hey no problems...still a happy go lucky single male looking for females...

I am Thinking of going bAck on New Zealand dating we will see ( name will be as close as i can get to this one).....As you can see im 49 and love to have fun fun fun .hey but then who doesn't lol you can send me a message there cheers have fun.
Gregg

My Ideal Person people that want to have some no strings atttached FUN FUN FUN

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kapiticrusier's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Wellington, kapiti, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1966
Travels to: logan, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: work at home dad
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: