kandatryingthis 40 / 40 / C
"Couple looking for couple. We don't have your unicorn. We play as a couple only and with hwp people 25-45!"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 14, 2013

To view all of
kandatryingthis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kandatryingthis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 102,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,968,291 Active Members!*
kandatryingthis 40/C
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Saints and Sinners NJ Saturday 2-25!
We are a long term couple looking to have freaky fun with another couple. We are looking for fwb. No drama!! We are not looking to bed hop. We have a family that comes first and need to make arrangements in advance. We prefer to go out for dinner and drinks to see if everyone gets along well and go from there. We are not interested in caming or pic swapping. If you are from another state we will probably decline your friend request unless relatively close with a chance of meeting as thats why we are on this site. We are no longer newbies to the lifestyle and very excited to meet more new friends to have fun with. We are an attractive couple who is hwp and are looking for the same. We are discreet and have additional photos to provide if we are interested. If you dont have any face pics do not contact us. We are not interested in single males right now! This might change, but not for now.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or any purpose, you DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for another couple for full swap. Female playtime is always fun but this woman likes men better. She is not looking to be part of everyones desire for a ffm. We only play together.

  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 20, 1977 February 12, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green