kamushadows 28 / M
"En busca de nuevas amistades, nuevas experiencias... me interesan sólo mujeres."
Bogotá, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
kamushadows's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kamushadows's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,324,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Online NOW!
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Online NOW!
Ambato, Ecuador
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Antioquia, Colombia
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
kamushadows 28/M
Bogotá, Cundinamarca , Colombia
Buscando nuevas amistades, nuevas experiencias.
Me interesa conocer una chica con las cual compartir agradables momentos sin compromisos, sin rollos...Con mucho respeto y sobre todo con protección

My Ideal Person Estoy en bogotá ... Me gustan las mujeres que son de mente abierta... sin complicaciones y divertidas.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me gustaria ver a dos chicas. Hacerlo al aire libre.. tal vez un bosque o un lugar publico.
Tal vez formar parte de un club SW Ufff mujeres maduras.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, que sea mujer.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si claro....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kamushadows's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Bogotá, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 11, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: