kallegold 50 / M
"Hello, how are you? Looking for friends. I like to chatting....Dick ladies are no private business, it's a matter of taste😎....Kuken mina Damer Ă€r inte ensak det Ă€r en Smaksak😎"
Göteborg, Sweden
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
kallegold's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kallegold's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,882,170 Active Members!*
kallegold 50/M
Göteborg, , Sweden
Looking for friends, or mybee mor;)
god, söt och fin, vaken Àrtig, nyfiken, naturen.
nice and good, sweet and nice, awake polite, curious, nature.

Im a nice and curious person.
If you wanne contact me, chat or mail mee, or just
say hello.
Or just send me a lineâ˜ș

My Ideal Person En trevlig, humoristisk, enkel
nice, fun, simpel

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kallegold's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Göteborg, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 4, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish, someThai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: