kahuna1977a 40 / M
"Just looking"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kahuna1977a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
 
Status
kahuna1977a 40/M
Tacoma, Washington
wants to cum on cam...
Introduction
Lookin to chat or more if it goes that way.. so if you seem on AdultFriendFinder IM drop a line.. otherwise have a few old friends around here... and cant hurt to look at some of the cams & pics that up either

My Ideal Person in a open yet committed relationship, playing solo, due to other 1/2 out of state for job. needing to branch out and learn new things, work durring the week, and play pool 3x a week, but weekends usually open. online i tend to be fairly open and can just about anything... in person i need to work on breaking out of my shell, i tend to open up once i feel comfortable around people... just need help getting over that initial hump.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
woman takin controll with toys and or strapon

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yup

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kahuna1977a's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1977
Travels to: tacoma, Washington
Hometown: whatcom county, Washington
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technica
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: