kacrjg91 45 / 41 / C
"Hello..Looking for a older women to join us..If any older women want to have some fun look us up..."
somewhere, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2011

To view all of
kacrjg91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kacrjg91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,842,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
icelucy1987
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_1bitchyboss
Pennsylvania, United States
Gina2282
Pennsylvania, United States
Sassybuddy
Pennsylvania, United States
matureBBW1959
Pennsylvania, United States
santaay
Holland, Netherlands
omgiwantyounow
Ohio, United States
cuddlesnicely696
Pennsylvania, United States
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
kacrjg91 45/C
somewhere, Pennsylvania
Heading to TJ,s August 11 Stop and say hi ..
Introduction
Hello to all of the women out there..

We r a laid back couple looking to have some fun sex with women. We r looking for any and all women who just want to have some down right fun NSA.. Not into endless anything just looking for sex and sex only its that simple.
We are all adults on here,, well some of us are. Its pretty simple You either like what u see or you don't. Our pics are about 2 yrs. old the only thing that has changed is our age.
Don't be afraid to drop us a line we will respond to all who ask any ? Lets just have some fun.. Who woulda thought getting laid would be this hard.. Any single females get ahold of us we would love to show u all a good time on us..
ONLY looking for a female to play SOLO with us NO MEN PERIOD..
Thanks and lets get naked and have FUN!!!
P.S Look us up!!!!!
Ronnie & Kelly

My Ideal Person A older women who wants to have a 3some with us..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kacrjg91's responses

Information
  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • somewhere, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1973 March 8, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either