k98947vi66699 53 / M
"Hai friends Mr.Dev here,mail me without hesitating i feel happy to reply u ..."
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 4, 2006

To view all of
k98947vi66699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view k98947vi66699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,091,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BoarsAzureSumma
Maharashtra, India
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
tetas7888
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
malaywife
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
CurvyLuciousDDD
Ontario, Canada
Annela3
Aragua, Venezuela
chennnaicpls
Tamil Nadu, India
love2attitude
Maharashtra, India
rm_AnneYoung85
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Status
k98947vi66699 53/M
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu , India
Am here to meet that someone special female or couple in and around my place for exciting moments to happen...
Introduction
Hi a'm luking 4 a woman/cpl 4 long/shortterm discreet relationship,love to chat erotic,contact me without any fear&hesitation.Ifeel happy to politely answer your calls...

My Ideal Person Should be a woman or cpl for long or short term discreet confidential relationship, friendship, love and affection to share and support without any strings attached.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Any music which is pleasant to my mood.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes have imagined, but not very particular.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of k98947vi66699's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1965
Hometown: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Buisness
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Tamil, Telughu&2other
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: