jzlg 53 / M
"looking for a mutually beneficial pleasing scenario"
Discovery Bay, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 5, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jzlg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,356,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
jzlg 53/M
Discovery Bay, California
Introduction
looking for a woman or couple who is missing that something and wants to create a fantasy world. I am a very sincere guy who loves to explore and please. My nature is very soft but I can play hard as well. I am professional and very honest. I love to explore but respect all boundaries. I love to please all!! I am as straight-forward as they come - not a weirdo and no hidden agenda other then pleasure for all. I seek females (married or not) and love couples that love to play and explore. With couples I understand that this is mainly for you and I play a part and role to provide you ultimate satisfaction - and I always honor and respect that. All in all I am a down to earth very sexual guy that will not disappoint! Period. I assure you I will not dissappoint!

I will provide pictures on request -

My Ideal Person Looking for that someone or couple that wants to explore and play and please all. Not looking to change anyone or their life just want a meaning play scenario that is mutually beneficial to all! I am very real, sincere, and honest. I really am normal and just looking to please and create a very fun experience. Looking for that special scenario where everyone can relax and enjoy each other. I have played with others and have experience with couples.... I have always been welcomed back and formed great report and understanding. I am really comfortable to be with and am looking for the same!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Discovery Bay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None