jydog2 44 / M
"Be the top to my bottom..you know you wanna.."
monroe, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 25, 2011

To view all of
jydog2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jydog2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Truckerguy88
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
bbwNimp
Ohio, United States
Cumalong19
Michigan, United States
male2femalechi
Illinois, United States
mij20102010
Michigan, United States
hassanbaboos
Ohio, United States
Likes_exy
Ohio, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
youngnfun96
Michigan, United States
 
Status
jydog2 44/M
monroe, Michigan
Introduction
I have discovered that I love to have a big cock fucking my mouth..now I would love to try more intimate activities.

My Ideal Person Looks and size aren't terribly important (except for maybe down there...lol). You do need to be d/d as well as drama free. I am really just looking for some sexy fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
that my boyfriend treat me like the slutty whore that I am.
I will do anything as long as I can have his cock burried deep
in my ass.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jydog2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • monroe, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 5, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: