justwe22006 53 / 57 / C
"We are here to meet people with same interests.Please read carefully."
winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 25, 2006

To view all of
justwe22006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justwe22006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manitoba, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
California, United States
Manitoba, Canada
justwe22006 53/C
winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
First of all we love honest people, hate those who cant look into your eyes and say what they think about you and prefer talk with everybody about you.
We are a couple who likes to meet new people and have fun.We enjoy chat with people and see what go after talk for a while.She likes to have an idea who is she talking to,a cam or at least a picture is a must..consider a picture of your face, or nothing could be done.He is honest and also needs to know who is at the other end, if you dont want to show your face, or if you want to play games...pleas move on to another place...ty.
We are all adults in this website and know what is all about...if you are that kind of person who is afraid to be in this lifestyle or want just only to play online and have 2 faces, please dont contact us.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, a or woman who dont be afraid about his/her sexuality, needs to be clean and sure what they want. No head games please. And never ask for something that you cant give in return.

  • 53/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 7, 1964 November 26, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)