justus44903 62 / 62 / C
"Want all we can get and more."
Willard, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2003

To view all of
justus44903's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justus44903's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,038,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ranger1003
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
justalotoffun69
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
rockman59r
Ohio, United States
tryingtoplease
Ohio, United States
rm_g1000man
Ohio, United States
rm_boeskey
Ohio, United States
rm_jfun200611
Ohio, United States
 
Status
justus44903 62/C
Willard, Ohio
Introduction
we are a 54 yr old couple looking for men and/or other couples for friendship first and who knows how far the friendship could go . if interested send us a wink or a message.

Both of us have dark hair, dark eyes, and wear glasses. He is 5' 11" and is mostly all arms,legs, and a cute little pot belly. She is 5' 5" and plump with nice size boobs to play with. She likes almost everything about sex except pain and water sports. She likes oral, both giving and receiving. The bigger the cock the better.Would love to get a huge cock .

He likes to watch and then join in the fun when invited. He likes it all as well, except pain and water sports. He only wants to watch .That isnt to much to ask is it for a good fuck .

We play as a couple only. Don't even ask us to play separately.Please contack us if you are close enough to find .

My Ideal Person we are looking for men and other couples for friendship and fun both in and out of the bedroom. Must be descreet and very clean and healthy. No Drugs!! Race is not a concern. She loves em all. She would really love to experience a large cock.

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Willard, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 24, 1955 July 3, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: factory worker housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C