justmorefun2006 40 / M
""A"......"B"... "C" cups-I like small tits"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
justmorefun2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justmorefun2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,686,362 Active Members!*
 
Status
justmorefun2006 40/M
Arlington, Virginia
Introduction
Hello Ladies...

Please send me an e mail rather than a flirt so we can communicate.

Not sure where to go to find a relationship, so I'm here on a sex site. If I don't find a relationship then my high sexual appetite will continue to be fulfilled.

So ladies if you are looking for a relationship let me know, if you are looking for friends with benefits I'm here to listen.

A little about me: I'm intelligent, great sense of humor, can carry a conversation. I like to be outside: Mountain biking, hiking, having sex, golf or camping. I also enjoy cultural event in the DC area. Sports also interest me too.

I have a job, well educated (BSME and MBA), and work to enjoy my life. Send me an e mail and we can see where this goes.

My Ideal Person I enjoy woman that have a sense of humor, knows how to relax around the house, on vacation and can be described as cool to hang with.

I work to keep in shape and I'd expect you to be within your weight to height relationship. I also, like woman that don't have hang ups about sex and has an open mind and willing to try new things.

I know how and enjoy pleasing women. I've been told that "I know the special erotic zones with my lips, tongue, and hands" and "know when to take it slow and easy or give the good hard animal pounding that is wanted."

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses