justmenow2012 57 / M
"Looking for people interested in friendship and / or a good time!"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2010

To view all of
justmenow2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justmenow2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,436,367 Active Members!*
justmenow2012 57/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
Another day! Ho hum!
Looking for friends and maybe someone that would like to fool around occasionally, hang out with and are sincere and honest. What I am not interested in are the ones whom waste my time with un-endless emails that were not really interested in the first place. If you rely solely on finding a person with the GQ look that is not me either. I am 51 not 31. All I am is average and that is it. I am not repulsive either, just average! I am 6'1", weight 178, I work out regularly. HWP. I am looking for honest, sincere, and fun people for whatever may happen.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone whom is sincere, honest, and is not into games. Games can destroy the soul. Been down that road before and that is not were I wish to be today! I am looking for friends, someone to do things with, talk, share, and if all is good FWB. Someone whom is like me in a way but with personality differences that make it fun instead of a carbon copy of myself. One of me is enough! lol! Just kind of similiar to my stats, average. But that is not to say an occasional hook up is not a bad thing either. So with that out of the way,, contact me and let's see what goes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of justmenow2012's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 5, 1960
Travels to: Union, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: