justme9732 51 / M
"Hey, drop me a line."
whiteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2008

To view all of
justme9732's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justme9732's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,348,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilmlookn
North Carolina, United States
bigd19733
South Carolina, United States
Moparman0601
North Carolina, United States
lonlynnicholaswv
West Virginia, United States
rm_nc_sexxxy_1
North Carolina, United States
openminder4u
North Carolina, United States
BarbiesBeefcake
Florida, United States
hornime33
North Carolina, United States
justinlooking06
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
justme9732 51/M
whiteville, North Carolina
I am tired of pussy men who don't respond and who don't follow through. Where are the real men matching my profile?
Introduction
I am a standard member looking for some quality, clean, and safe fun. I am a standard member, please message me with any questions.

My Ideal Person Laid back, nice looking, someone who will follow through. Discreet, sexual, and fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to be suprised and caught off guard. It's nice
to be chased and let others initiate the moment spontaneously.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Any place discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Male models with great lanky and lean bodies.

View more of justme9732's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • whiteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1967
Travels to: Whiteville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: