justme1369 75 / M
"horny old man"
Canton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2013

To view all of
justme1369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justme1369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,111,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jtrdepohio87
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Snuggles191958
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
shirle4
Ohio, United States
GypsyGirlxo
Ohio, United States
HomeGrownBuckeye
Ohio, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
1960june
Ohio, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
bandit31652
Florida, United States
 
Status
justme1369 75/M
Canton, Ohio
Introduction
Hi there, and thank you for stopping by. I am just your average dirty old man who is not looking for an ever lasting connection, just a lady which occasionally enjoys a nice breakfast/dinner. ..I can honest say that I am very interest in just meting a local lady to just hang out together to see just where it may lead.. Thanl you for vewing me. I have a great sence of humore and enjoy life.. Love the outdoors and fresh air, About a year an half, my for girlfriend decided she wanted to go another way of life. So after being together for 26 years, we parted. We still chat on the phone and I do help her as she is in bad health and unable to do things which need to be done to care for her house, which I
completely rebuilt over the years. If this may interest you, drop me a line.
L8er

My Ideal Person Should any of the above be of interest to you, just drop me a line and we may discuss the issue at hand... Like I have always said, age is but a number=8

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of justme1369's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 25, 1942
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown