justmav12 27 / M
"I'd love to have some fun with you sometime ;)"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2014

To view all of
justmav12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justmav12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Romerotonya76
Online NOW!
California, United States
Lovelesbtits
California, United States
DualScorpio
California, United States
Labuena11
California, United States
sylvia_x
California, United States
n0stdspl3453
California, United States
baemaker
New York, United States
laughsandgiggls2
California, United States
funvssex
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
justmav12 27/M
San Jose, California
Introduction
I love to get naughty, and I love nothing more than to please a woman, most women on this site have been skeptical of my age but the ones that have given me the chance have been pleasantly surprised by my maturness and stamina, so don't be afraid to give me a chance cause I know I'll put a smile on your face and hopefully have you begging for more, Don't be afraid to message me cause I could always send you a face pic of me if you'd like and we can see where it goes from there

My Ideal Person No one in particular, I believe every woman has amazing qualities to offer, I don't discriminate on body types or age because to me its only a number So once again don't be afraid to message me so I can get to know you better

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of justmav12's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: