justlooking8696 49 / F
"Recently divorced. Looking for something new."
streator, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justlooking8696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,766,234 Active Members!*
 
Status
justlooking8696 49/F
streator, Illinois
Introduction
Fun, lil shy, likes to laugh and just have a good time. Sometimes my blonde side shows a lil to much, but thats normal. I'm looking to find a friend that can maybe lead to more. Someone that is trusting, clean, d/d free a must, and someone who can leave me breathless/weak in the knees. I love a sense of humor with a silly side, because in this day in age...you gotta be able to laugh! I prefer a friend that doesn't sleep around with multiple people, and someone close to my hometown.

My Ideal Person Someone that I can feel trusting with. Just need a lil excitement brought into the life. Always need to become friends first, then see where it goes. I can't stress enough that I am NOT looking for a one night stand. I prefer a ongoing friendship, maybe more. Someone I can trust and someone that is honest and up front. I won't waist my time on misleadings/lies. If you fit this description, feel free to shoot me an email. If your looking for a one time thing, please don't waste my time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justlooking8696's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • streator, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel