justlooking048 46 / M
"Looking for couple, male, female, groups all good"
Hoffmann Estates, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2006

To view all of
justlooking048's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justlooking048's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,332,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Ontario, Canada
New Mexico, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
justlooking048 46/M
Hoffmann Estates, Illinois
Looking for a daytime playmate

Life is good, but always can be better. Get involved in allot of community events, family stull and work but missing something I can't seem to put my finger on. Keep in great shape love to workout ect, sometimes look like James Spader (if you like that look), although slimmer. Not sure what else to say execpt hi!!


My Ideal Person Looking for a couple (bi would be awesome) to share in a descreet long term fun and friendship. Married and need to be descreet since does not entertain the same disires as I do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sitting in a hotel, by myself and get approached by a nice
looking woman, we chat and find that we are both excited.
Then her husband sits down, nervous we agree to head upstairs
and begin to sip wine and get loose. We eventully loose all
inablity to control our impluses. We all cum, me in her mouth,
he in mine, her being pleased by her husbands mouth and a
few toys to add to all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of justlooking048's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Hoffmann Estates, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 10, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either