justintime4fun11 53 / M
"Freedom to Play"
SF Bay Area, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
justintime4fun11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justintime4fun11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,422,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
New York, United States
Victoria, Australia
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
justintime4fun11 53/M
SF Bay Area, California
I have reason to smile!
Journey to a new world ... to feel, act and live without judgment, and do it as I am inspired ... Do you want to take a walk?

My Ideal Person Open to the purity of your soul and desires!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being a nude model for women artist ... they drink as they
draw and paint ... handling the pencils and brushes become
an erotic event ... they decide an erect subject would be
better ... they take turns while fully clothed keeping
the model hard ... they decide a male and female model would
add interest to the artwork ... they ask me to pick ... 24
hours of sex and art ...does it get any better?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, All things fun and safe

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Free to play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No ... prefer reality! Much more gratifying.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of justintime4fun11's responses

  • 53 / male
  • SF Bay Area, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English