justfunv 64 / M
"Lets have a great time"
augusta, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
justfunv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justfunv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,399,867 Active Members!*
[] W/m 64yrs old. self employed. I am 5' 10"170lbs I like sports (watch) out door play traveling , Interest in history of most any thing. Like the mountains better than the beach. Burn too easy.
If you are tried of the rat race and want someone to have fun with, I am your man. Don't let the age fool you. I know some young people think I am over the hill.

My Ideal Person Its hard to describe the ideal person you want to meet. People come in all sizes and shapes, . All ages from young(25 no one under) to any age. Most time age is not problem , all in person mind.
I be honest , I am looking for some one that wants to have a good time, and who knows things might go to the next stage.
Would like to meet all types of ladies and couples will be fine too.
Best thing for us to write and then we can find out if we are the ideal person for each other

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of justfunv's responses

  • 64 / male
  • augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 14, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses