justfuninnmb 39 / 40 / C
"Ready and VERY willing"
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2012

To view all of
justfuninnmb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justfuninnmb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,050,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funtrout
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
jamie432145
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Jalenp78
North Carolina, United States
SRYSRASMITH1
Aguascalientes, México
Delsubbottom
Delaware, United States
beachchillinnc
North Carolina, United States
dm201103
Connecticut, United States
hdhd42
Wisconsin, United States
rm_12egress
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
justfuninnmb 39/C
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
Attractive female looking for generous male, female, or couple! Experienced brunette, very petite! I am available 24/7. I am here to satisfy your every need. I specialize in PSE and GFE.

My Ideal Person Willing, experienced, and generous.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of justfuninnmb's responses

Information
  • 39/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1978 January 7, 1978
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed self-employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts