justforsex68 50 / M
"Conversation first"
Golden Valley, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justforsex68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,743,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justforsex68 50/M
Golden Valley, Minnesota
Regular guy. Nothing special in the looks department. I like working out at the gym. I can read and write!

I don't post pictures here. If you want to see what I look like than you will have to meet me. I do enjoy an adult beverage so how about a drink?

Let's exchange messages and hopefully meet in a social setting if things go well.

My Ideal Person Single and grown. Willing to get to know me through conversation. Affectionate and occasionally kinky. Has a good laugh. Girlfriend material.

Your looks are not the most important factor. Sexiness is about who you are. It's in the way you move and the sound of your voice. If you can give me that tingling feeling with words or just a touch I am definitely interested.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justforsex68's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Golden Valley, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 30, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retired Vet
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None